EDITOR-IN-CHIEF AND FOUNDER
Mahmoud Rafieian-Kopaei, PhD

Professor of Pharmacology, Medical Plants Research Center, Shahrekord University of Medical Sciences Shahrekord, Iran.

Email: rafieian@yahoo.com

Scholar, Scopus

ASSOCIATE EDITOR
Hedayatollah Shirzad, PhD

Professor of Immunology, Head of Department of Microbiology & Immunology, Faculty of Medicine, Shahrekord University of Medical Sciences, Shahrekord, Iran.

Email: shirzadeh@yahoo.com

Scholar, Scopus

STATISTICAL CONSULTANT
Ali Ahmadi, PhD

Department of Epidemiology, School of Public Health, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.

Email: aliahmadi2007@gmail.com

Scholar, Scopus

MANAGING EDITOR
Majid Asadi-Samani

Cellular and Molecular Research Center, Shahrekord University of Medical Sciences, Shahrekord, Iran.

Email: biology_2011@yahoo.com

Scholar, Scopus

LANGUAGE EDITOR
Mohammad Saeed Heydarnejad, PhD

Associate Professor, Department of Biology, Shahrekord University, Shahrekord, Iran.

Email: m_heydarnejad@yahoo.com

Scopus

EDITORIAL BOARD
Robert Sewell, PhD

Professor of Pharmacology & Director of Dip. Clin. Res., Welsh School of Pharmacy, Cardiff University, United Kingdom.

Email: Sewell@cardiff.ac.uk

Scopus

Anwar-ul-Hassan Gilani, PhD

Professor, Department of Biological and Biomedical Sciences, Aga Khan University Medical College, Karachi, Pakistan.

Email: anwar.gilani@aku.edu

Scopus

Lucinda Villaescusa Castillo, PhD

Professor, Faculty of Pharmacy, Department of Pharmacology, University of Alcala, Madrid, Spain.

Email: lucinda.villaescusa@uah.es

Scopus

Mario Giorgi, PhD

Professor, Pharmacology and Toxicology Division, Department of Veterinary Sciences, University of Pisa, Italy.

E-mail: mario.giorgi@unipi.it

Scopus

Adam Matkowski, PhD

Professor, Pharmaceutical Sciences, Department of Pharmaceutical Biology and Biotechnology, Medical University of Wroclaw, Wroclaw, Poland.

Email: pharmaceutical.biology@wp.eu

Scopus

Munther J Hussain, PhD

Professor, Institute of Liver Studies, King's College London, London, United Kingdom.

Email: munther.hussain@kcl.ac.uki

Scopus

Mohammad Saeed Heydarnejad, PhD

Associate Professor, Department of Biology, Shahrekord University, Shahrekord, Iran.

Email: m_heydarnejad@yahoo.com

Scopus

Bernath Jeno, PhD, Professor

Department of Medicinal and Aromatic Plants, Corvinus University of Budapest, Hungary.

Email: jeno.bernath@uni-corvinus.hu

Saeed A. Jortani, PhD

Associate Professor of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine, University of Louisville, Louisville, Kentucky, USA.

Email: sjortani@louisville.edu

Scopus

Saeid Abbasi-Maleki, PhD

Department of Pharmacology, Urmia Branch, Islamic Azad University, Urmia, Iran.

Email: dr.s.a.maleki@gmail.com

Scopus

Lyle Craker, PhD

Professor in Medicinal and Aromatic Plants, Medicinal Plants Program, University of Massachusetts, Amherst, Ma, 01003, USA.

Email: craker@umass.edu

Scopus